Föreningen

Tränare:

Svart grupp (12 år & äldre)

Peter Rune 076-3074627
peterrune@yahoo.se
Katrin Skoglund 0708-544322
katrin.skoglund@krook.tjader.se
Anders Lavén, 072-563 38 16
anders.laven@skandia.se

Röd grupp (11 år & äldre)

Fredrik Strömblad, 070-3333498
fredrik.stromblad@dhl.com
Anders Larsson, 070-8166589
andlars69@yahoo.se
Daniel Dahlqvist, 070-5538322
daniel425.dahlqvist@gmail.com
Magnus Skåninger, 072-5009916
magnus.skaninger@gmail.com
Jenny Josefsson, 073-3939163
jenny.k.josefsson@gmail.com

Blå grupp (9 – 10 år)

Ewa Börjebo Alvarsson, 0708-263399
ewa.alvarsson@bristedt.se
Marcus Enetjärn, 0708-904602
marcus.enetjarn@home.se
Pelle Fochsen, 0703-833855
pelle.fochsen@sagax.se
Johan Balck, 070-5935885
johan.balck@lalle.nu

Grön grupp (7 – 8 år)

Malin Hedmark, 0707-361507
malin.hedmark@dometic.com
Malin Sanner, 0702-589625
malin.sanner@gmail.com

 

Mail: info@tabyisskidor.se

Styrelsen:

Peter Rune, Ordförande
076-3074627
peterrune@yahoo.se

Niklas Skoglund
0768-502110
niklas@sprida.se

Miguel Sterner
070-7932365
info@tabyisskidor.se

Anders Lavén
072-5633816
anders.laven@skandia.se

Ewa Börjebo Alvarsson
0733-757265
ewa.borjebo@maxm.se

Torbjörn Karlsson
070-5362580
toka16@handelsbanken.se

Mia Alm
0704-537954
mia.alm@tele2.se

2017-09-08 admin

© Täby IS Skidor